Autonomous Exam Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation
1	Prin. Dr. Rajendra Lokhande (Chief Controller of Examination)	Chairman
2	Dr. Mahadeo Shinde (Controller of Examination)	Secretory
3	Dr. Shashikant Patil (Deputy Controller of Examination)	Member
4	Dr. Kalpana Gangatirkar	Member
5	Dr. Ravindra Mirajkar	Member
6	Dr. Ankush Bansode	Member
7	Dr. Suresh Sankpal	Member
8	Dr. Ashwini Kotnis	Member
9	Smt. Sandhya Jadhav	Member
10	Mr. Swapnil Patil	Member
11	Mr. Vidyesh Jadhav	Member