Autonomous Exam Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
01.	Dr Rajendra Lokhande	Principal & Chief Controller of Examinations
02.	Dr Arun Patil	Controller of Examinations
03.	Dr Sharad Gaikwad	Member
04.	Mr. Prakash Chavan	Member
05.	Mr Hemant Patil	Member
06.	Dr. Ankush Bansode	Member
07.	Smt. Sandhya Jadhav	Member
08.	Dr. Ashwini Kotnis	Member
09.	Dr Sarala Menon	Member
10.	Mr Swapnil Patil	Member
11.	Dr Vidyesh Jadhav	Member
12.	Mr Rajiv Patil	Member (Clerk)